Show me NEWS 'bout


Searching for "Jharkhand Assembly Election"
According to police, supporters of two different political parties entered into a brawl at the booth. Police personnel deployed there interfered but they picked up... [Read More]
Read more about Jharkhand Assembly election: 28.5% voter turnout recorded till 11 am on Business Standard. While the voting exercise in 18 seats will end... [Read More]
Raghubar Das is locked in a bitter battle with his former cabinet colleague and now Independent candidate Saryu Roy in his home constituency of Jamshedpur-East. [Read More]
Jharkhand Assembly Elections 2019: Chief minister (CM) Raghubar Das, state assembly speaker Dinesh Oraon, former state food supply minister Saryu Roy, BJP state president Laxman Gilua... [Read More]
Stumping for Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) nominees for the Jharkhand assembly polls, prime minister harped on the nullification of Article 370 that gave the state... [Read More]
Jamshedpur East goes to polls in the second phase of Jharkhand assembly election on December 7. Chief Minister Raghubar Das has declared his total... [Read More]
Monday's rally by the Opposition was the first to be addressed a member of the Gandhi family in the ongoing Jharkhand assembly election. [Read More]
Jump To: